Interview With MoonRok: Jeff Benjamin Talks CL’s American Debut, Favorite Idol Interviews, and More

MoonRokInterviewWhile speaking and reporting at KCON Los Angeles 2015, I had a few interview requests to talk about America’s annual K-pop convention and festival along with loads of other topics about K-pop and media. See the on-camera interview I did with the international, Korean music news site MoonRok about my experiences and more. Felt very honored to be reached out by such a great site who wanted to hear my viewpoints. I definitely look forward to having more opportunities to speak about my experiences on camera and promise not to be so expressive with my hands for the next interview.

Click Here for My Video Interview

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

