BIGBANG in America: Behind the Scenes With the K-Pop Boy Wonders — Billboard.com

GDWhen the extremely popular K-pop male group BIGBANG came to the U.S. for their two concert dates (which soon turned into four concert dates from the tickets selling out so quickly), I worked with their agency to secure an exclusive look at the act. At their concert at the Prudential Center I was given access to observe and talk to the members all details which were seen in my concert review. I also secured an exclusive photo gallery from the show to give a backstage look of the group. Like my experience with their labelmates 2NE1, this was a rare opportunity in the very guarded K-pop world. But I do feel I have proved my understanding of the music and culture that has secured a trust with these companies to give me these amazing opportunities. I’m so thankful and grateful and I hope to continue to spread K-pop for these great artists.

Click For Here Article

This entry was posted in Billboard.com, Feature Articles, Live. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

