TVXQ! Q&A: On America, Favorite Artists, Future Touring Plans — Billboard.com

Add MediaTVXQThis was another very, very exciting K-pop opportunity as I was the only American outlet given an interview with longstanding K-pop boy band TVXQ! After establishing a relationship with their agency, SM Entertainment, I was given an exclusive interview with the boys where they answered my questions. This was another amazing opportunity for both myself (a Q&A with an untouchable K-pop act) and TVXQ! (the exposure to millions of potential American fans and YouTube viewers). I found out SM Entertainment specifically asked about me at Billboard and I am so happy that I am becoming recognized as a resource and ally to K-pop agencies and their artists.

Click Here For Article

This entry was posted in Billboard.com, Feature Articles, Interviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

